×
Cart 0 € EUR / EN Tours & Activities Boat Tours (7) Bus Tours (15) Concerts (8) Day Trips (7) Private Tours (18) Transfers (3) Transportation (1) Walking Tours (1)

Important Information Read

  • Pickup
    Mirabellplatz / corner Hubert-Sattler-Gasse 1, 5020 Salzburg

     

    Bring
    voucher
    camera

     

    Inclusions
    Sound of Music tour
    Musical Ticket

     

    Additional Info
    We are not able to offer a pick-up service from the hotel. Please make your own way to meeting point, 15 min. prior departure.
    Infants up to 4 years are not entitled to their own seat.
    English, German
    (Tour may be guided multilingual)

Price from 113 per person

We usually reply within 24 hours.

Combi Ticket Original Sound of Music Tour & Musical at Salzburg State Theatre

Explore the locations where one of the most famous movies "The Sound of Music" was made during our half-day Original Sound of Music Tour ® and enjoy the musical "The Sound of Music" at Salzburg State Theatre in the evening. Attention: Eight years after it's premiere, the successful musical production "The Sound of Music" ends in season 2018/19. Be part of the tremendous success - now or never! 

TOUR: 9.15 am or 2.00 pm

MUSICAL: in the evening (see dates)

Musical dates:

Saturday, 22nd December 2018, 7.00 pm
Wednesday, 26th December 2018, 7.00 pm
Saturday, 20th December 2018, 7.00 pm
Saturday, 5th January 2019, 7.00 pm
Saturday, 13th April 2019, 7.00 pm
Thursday, 18th April 2019, 7.30 pm
Saturday, 20th April 2019, 7.00 pm
Saturday, 27th April 2019, 7.00 pm
Saturday, 4th May 2019, 7.00 pm
Wednesday, 12th June 2019, 7.30 pm
Friday, 14th June 2019, 7.30 pm
Sunday, 16th June 2019, 3.00 pm

Cancel Policy

Cancellation more than a week in advance: administration costs of 15%
Cancellation between a week and 48 hours prior to departure date: 50% of the total amount
Cancellation less than 48 hours prior to departure date: 100% of the total amount
No show: no restitution